Hall of Fame



On the occasion 35 years of conpetetive history of the W.A.B.B.A. the international Hall of Fame was founded.

Under the name “WABBA Euro Contest” the first contest was held in Saarbrücken by Jean Possing in the year 1976. Serge Nubret and Bertil Fox were guest-stars.

The honor to be part in the Hall of Fame have successful and outstanding athletes and personalities who did deserve to the Bodybuilding & Fitness Sports.

Following Sportsmen/women and persons are been taken to the Hall of Fame:
Serge Nubret serge1




Andreas Zapatinas 1996_night_of_champions_asm




Pierro Venturato PAQ-F-000133-0000





Bruno Piccoli

Edouardo Kawak

Jean Possing